[Full Album] Oskid – “My Pain & Gain” Album


The Multi Talented Singer, “OSKID” unleashes his full vocal range on this new Album, “MY PAIN & GAIN

MY PAIN & GAIN” is another Genesis of transformations in Nigerian Music. OSKID sees himself as one of the most promising super star’s that is about to shine in the creative/music industry.

This Album Consists of 13 Tracks and All these songs are crafted by “OSKID” and can be enjoyed wherever you are, no matter your taste in music because he carefully brought in many fusions of Afrobeats and foreign beats to meet the demands and tastes of all music lovers.

Stream & Download Below :—

BUY/STREAM On Digital Stores

01. “Mr Soldier”  – DOWNLOAD
02. “My Promise” – DOWNLOAD
03. “Hosanna” – DOWNLOAD
04. “Let You Go” ft. NGizzy – DOWNLOAD
05. “My Favorite” ft. Gorimamkpa – DOWNLOAD
06. “LoverBoi” – DOWNLOAD
07. “Koni” ft. EaziPrince – DOWNLOAD
08. “Confession” ft. Settings My Man – DOWNLOAD
09. “Grace” – DOWNLOAD
10. “Spend” ft. Mr Fresh – DOWNLOAD
11. “Sunshine” – DOWNLOAD
12. “Bobo” – DOWNLOAD
13. “Ego” – DOWNLOAD

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here