Full Album: Frediperry – Sinner Man (Album)


Nigerian Fast-rising singer, Frediperry drops his debut album titled, “Sinner Man“. The debut album which consist of 13 tracks is a pot full of gems.

Track List
Track List

This Album, singer Frediperry fuses Afrobeats, R&B, Raggae and hip-hop rhythms to capture his various thoughts, qualities and moods and features artists like ; D Martin, Bleazi, Stofri DA

Production Credits goes to Tite Tunez, BleazyBeatz, D Martin Pro, SidneyOndabeat, Rique

Stream & Download Below :– 

1. Totori :- DOWNLOAD
2. Omohsi :- DOWNLOAD
3. My lady :- DOWNLOAD
4. Tonight feat. D Martin :- DOWNLOAD
5. Woman :- DOWNLOAD
6. Xoxo :- DOWNLOAD
7. Ire feat. Bleazi :- DOWNLOAD
8. Believe feat. Stofri DA :- DOWNLOAD
9. Karashika :- DOWNLOAD
10. Folake :- DOWNLOAD
11. Grace feat. D Martin :- DOWNLOAD
12. Balance (mr. Lover) :- DOWNLOAD
13. I do :- DOWNLOAD

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here