ZeePee – Child Of a Praying Mother the album


Nigerian Rapper and Singer, ZeePee finally released his most anticipated project called CHOP-M “child of a praying mother” Album.

The beautiful project “child of a praying mother” enlists top-notch Nigerian artists such as Curious, DexDee, FreezLinkz, Jaffy,  and Venom

Jump on the project below;

  1. Calm Down ft freezlinkz  DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Kpolongo  DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pain me DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Me and You ft DexDee  DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Child of a praying mother ft MAMA  DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. On ma mind  DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Hussle ft Venom  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Celebrate  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Story  DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Case ft Curious and freezlinkz  DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Pray for Naija  DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. The vibes  DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Your love ft jaffy DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. This Year  DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here