Full EP: Ragnar Armani – Crown Star


After taking a very long break from the music scene and his long social media hiatus, fast-rising emerging artist, “Ragnar Armani” is back again and this time, he’s back with an EP that is something different from what he’s accustomed to.

The 5 track EP titled “Crown Star” houses soulful songs which shows ‘Ragnar Armani‘ evolvement as an artist over the months.

He also teamed up with some very amazing creatives to put the project together.

Stream & Download Below :– 


1. Apology – DOWNLOAD

2. Better Days – DOWNLOAD

3. Malo – DOWNLOAD

4. Sacrifice ft. Crossface Awesome – DOWNLOAD

5. Higher – DOWNLOAD

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here