FULL EP: Jayvoice – The Truth (E.P)


Nigerian Multi-Talented Act, Producer, Songwriter “Jayvoice” comes up with the body of work titled “The Truth EP

This Extended Playlist consists of 8 hits tracks with the featuring of “Am mighty, Skidolee, Ajax, Dlionsnely, LarryPop, Don Lacas”

All songs produced by Jayvoice

Stream & Download Below :—



Download – Retrospect

Download – Devil Ft McMighty

Download – Champion ft Skidolee x Ajax x Dlionsnely

Download – Home ft Larrypop

Download – Deat God ft Don Lecas

Download – The Truth


Download – Death

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here