FULL ALBUM: Princess Amaka – Original God Album

Nigerian gospel minister, Princess Amaka has released her highly anticipated Album christened “Original God”.

Peace is not the absence of trouble. It is a position of rest and assurance. A condition of the heart that says. Irrespective of what is going on, I trust and I know that we will be ok! Delta State Ughelli, Based Artiste Has More Delivery To Make For the word of God To Be Spread.

Jesus was in their boat and they met a storm!! Jesus is in 2021 and in your stormy situation. Some of you are wondering if He is sleeping and not aware of these turbulent situation around the world? He has spoken peace already and that’s why you should not be bothered ! He is in this boat! He is our peace in this storm.

1. Be Glorified DOWNLOAD

2. Covenant Keeping God DOWNLOAD

3. Never Live Me DOWNLOAD

4. Omini Kemu Kemu DOWNLOAD

5. Original God DOWNLOAD

6. Speak Your Word DOWNLOAD

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here