Europa League: See All the teams that qualified for Round of 32


The UEFA Europa League group stage ended on Thursday night and the 48 teams have been cut down to 32.

Of those teams, eight have dropped down from the Champions League.

Arsenal and Manchester United went through as group winners and will be needed for the draw.

Here is a list of teams left in the competition:


Ajax (dropping from Champions League)
Benfica (dropping from Champions League)
Inter Milan (dropping from Champions League)
RB Salzburg (dropping from Champions League)
Sevilla (Group A winners)
Malmo (Group B winners)
FC Basel (Group C winners)
LASK (Group D winners)
Celtic (Group E winners)
Arsenal (Group F winners)
Porto (Group G winners)
Espanyol (Group H winners)
Gent (Group I winners)
Istanbul Basaksehir (Group J winners)
Braga (Group K winners)
Manchester United (Group L winners)


Club Brugge (dropping from Champions League)
Bayer Leverkusen (dropping from Champions League)
Olympiacos (dropping from Champions League)
Shakhtar Donetsk (dropping from Champions League)
APOEL (Group A runners-up)
FC Copenhagen (Group B runners-up)
Getafe (Group C runners-up)
Sporting (Group D runners-up)
CFR Cluj (Group E runners-up)
Eintracht Frankfurt (Group F runners-up)
Rangers (Group G runners-up)
Ludogorets (Group H runners-up)
Wolfsburg (Group I runners-up)
Roma (Group J runners-up)
Wolves (Group K runners-up)
AZ Alkmaar (Group L runners-up)

The Europa League last 32 draw takes place at 12pm GMT on Monday, December 16, 2019.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here