DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 (FULL ALBUM)


Talented Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Neptune has finally released version 2.0 of his previous project, “Greatness″ album.

The album ‘Greatness 2.0’ houses 16 tracks and features African’s top musicians such as Rema, Joeboy, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Bella Shmurda, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Waje, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekinle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Laycon, Harmonize Zlatan, Lojay, and others.

The project was offered production assistance from Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept, and Speroach Beatz.


DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Tracklist

01. DJ Neptune ft. Laycon x Waje x LadiPoe – Rise Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. DJ Neptune ft. Mr Eazi – Do and Undo | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. DJ Neptune ft. Cheque x Blaqbonez – Cupid | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. DJ Neptune ft. Rema – For You | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. DJ Neptune ft. Patoranking – Gaza | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. DJ Neptune ft. Simi x Peruzzi – Ololufe | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. DJ Neptune ft. Focalistic – Hustle | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. DJ Neptune ft. Adekunle Gold – Love Portion | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. DJ Neptune ft. Joeboy x Omah Lay – Abeg | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Neptune ft. Lojay x Zlatan – Only Fan | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Neptune ft. Bella Shmurda – On God | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Neptune ft. Kofi Jamar x Jeriq – Cash | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Neptune ft. Phyno – Recipe | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Neptune ft. Stonebwoy x Yemi Alade x One Acen – Shitto | DOWNLOAD MP3

15: DJ Neptune ft. Harmonize x Anjella – My Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

16: DJ Neptune ft. Joeboy x Mr Eazi – Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here