Connect with us


DJ Xten – Spirit Worship Mix



Bofem NG presents Gospel Mixtape, tagged “Spirit Worship” host by turntable master with no dull moment, DJ Xten.

This mixtape from the stable of Bofem NG is a collection of soul-lifting songs from anointed gospel music ministers.

Some of the artists featured are Tasha Cobbs, Eben, Dunsin Oyekan, Hillsong Worship, Tope Alabi, Olumide Iyun, Nathaniel Bassey, and a whole lot more.

And as you listen to each one of them, you are sure to be spiritually filled and experience an overdose of God’s Spirit in your life.


  1. Shola Allyson – Ebe

  2. Gracie Adaji – Elohim

  3. Hillsong Worship – So Will I

  4. Kari Jobe – Speak To Me

  5. Hillsong Worship – Calvary

  6. Eben – Without Borders

  7. Hillsong Worship – New Wine

  8. Travis Greene – Made A Way

  9. Frank Edwards ft. Nicole C. Mullen & Chee – Sweet Spirit Of God

  10. Hillsong Worship – Christ Is Enough

  11. Sinach – He Lives In Me

  12. Daps Dalyop – Kadosh

  13. Michael W. Smith – Grace

  14. Bishop Clarence McClendon – Holy Spirit We Wait On Thee

  15. Sonnie Badu – My Soul Says Yes

  16. Steve Crown – You Are Yahweh

  17. Nathaniel Bassey ft. Mahalia Buchanan & Joe Mettle – You Are Holy

  18. Travis Greene – Worship Rise

  19. Solomon Lange – Grace

  20. Micah Stampley – Heaven On Earth

  21. Chris Delvan – Holy Ghost

  22. Casey J – If God

  23. Tope Alabi – Emi Mimo

  24. Shana Wilson – Give Me You

  25. Chingtok Ishaku – I Want To See You

  26. Elevation Collective ft. Travis Greene – Do It Again

  27. Israel & New Breed – Your Presence Is Heaven

  28. Olumide Iyun ft. Nathaniel Bassey – Holy Spirit

  29. Joel Papka – Holy Spirit

  30. Tasha Cobbs – Fill Me Up

  31. Dunsin Oyekan – If All I Say Is Jesus

Listen and Download Below

DOWNLOAD (Bofem NG ft. DJ Xten – Spirit Worship Mix)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply


Mixtape: Djslam – FaceOff Mixtape



Ayeni Ismail known as DjSlam D turntable wizard has dropped another mixtape that will blow your mind as he tagged it “FaceOff Mixtape” featuring Wizkid Davido Burnaboy Asake Samtone KizzDaniel Etc. He promised is going to be an unstoppable mega mixtape

DjSlam is a renowned name in the world of music, and once again, he’s captivating audiences with an extraordinary FaceOff Mixtape.

This mixtape is a testament to his artistry and ability to blend genres seamlessly.

Stream & Download Below :- 


Continue Reading


Dj Olawise – Best Of Burna Boy (I Told Them) Mixtape



Nigerian talented Disc Jocky “DJ Olawise” returns with an Odogwu mix for the ‘I Told Them Album’ titled “BEST OF BURNA BOY Mix”.

When it comes to the best of an Artiste compilation mixtape, you know DJ Olawise does it better

Based on popular demand DJ Olawise unleashed the “Best Of Burna Boy (I Told Them)” and it’s a bang. 🔥

Stream & Download Below :- 


Continue Reading


DJ Big Sky – Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix



The “Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix,” put together by DJ Big Sky, is a carefully crafted collection of Amapiano songs that promises to take listeners on a rhythmic tour of the genre’s most contagious sounds.

DJ Big Sky is likely to compile a mix that displays the variety of Amapiano, from soulful melodies to high-energy dancefloor fills, as he is an accomplished DJ and producer. The “Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix” gives listeners the chance to explore fresh tunes, relive old favorites, and fully immerse themselves in the changing environment of the genre.

You can listen to Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix by DJ Big Sky here.

Continue Reading


Call Blow Naija