Connect with us


Dj PlentySongz – Best Of Rema & FireBoyDML Mix



Today Pioneer Disk Jockey, DJ PlentySongzprepares a compilation Mix for Rema and Fireboy titled “Best Of Rema & FireBoy DML Mix”.

There have been a lot of arguments about the Headies 2019 Next Rated Winner “Rema” that he doesn’t worth the category award. He won against likes of rising stars in the music industry Joeboy, Lyta, Victor AD, Zlatan, and Fireboy DML

Most fans argue that rave of the moment Zlatan and YBNL young star “Fireboy” worths the award more than Marvin Records fast rising artist “Rema“.


  1. Rema – Why

  2. Rema – American Love

  3. Fireboy – G-string

  4. Fireboy – Magic

  5. Fireboy – Don’t say no

  6. Fireboy – Gold digger

  7. Rema – Trap out the submarine

  8. Fireboy – You

  9. Fireboy – Let me

  10. Rema – Call me Rema

  11. Fireboy – What if I say

  12. Rema – Corny

  13. Rema – Bad Commando

  14. Fireboy – Sing

  15. Rema – Lavida

  16. Rema – Ogologoma

  17. Fireboy – King

  18. Fireboy – I’ll be fine

  19. Fireboy – Lova Lova

  20. Rema – Iron man

  21. Fireboy – Girlfriend

  22. Fireboy – Jealous

  23. Fireboy – Ajoke

  24. Fireboy – Down

  25. Fireboy – Cctv

  26. Rema – Dumebi

  27. Fireboy – Star

  28. Fireboy – Askamaya

  29. Rema – All is in order

  30. Fireboy – Leleyi

  31. Fireboy – Aje

  32. Rema – Lady

  33. Rema – Spaceship

  34. Rema – Boulevard

  35. Rema – Fame

  36. Rema – Spiderman



Mixtape: Djslam – FaceOff Mixtape



Ayeni Ismail known as DjSlam D turntable wizard has dropped another mixtape that will blow your mind as he tagged it “FaceOff Mixtape” featuring Wizkid Davido Burnaboy Asake Samtone KizzDaniel Etc. He promised is going to be an unstoppable mega mixtape

DjSlam is a renowned name in the world of music, and once again, he’s captivating audiences with an extraordinary FaceOff Mixtape.

This mixtape is a testament to his artistry and ability to blend genres seamlessly.

Stream & Download Below :- 


Continue Reading


Dj Olawise – Best Of Burna Boy (I Told Them) Mixtape



Nigerian talented Disc Jocky “DJ Olawise” returns with an Odogwu mix for the ‘I Told Them Album’ titled “BEST OF BURNA BOY Mix”.

When it comes to the best of an Artiste compilation mixtape, you know DJ Olawise does it better

Based on popular demand DJ Olawise unleashed the “Best Of Burna Boy (I Told Them)” and it’s a bang. 🔥

Stream & Download Below :- 


Continue Reading


DJ Big Sky – Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix



The “Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix,” put together by DJ Big Sky, is a carefully crafted collection of Amapiano songs that promises to take listeners on a rhythmic tour of the genre’s most contagious sounds.

DJ Big Sky is likely to compile a mix that displays the variety of Amapiano, from soulful melodies to high-energy dancefloor fills, as he is an accomplished DJ and producer. The “Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix” gives listeners the chance to explore fresh tunes, relive old favorites, and fully immerse themselves in the changing environment of the genre.

You can listen to Groove Cartel Amapiano Mix by DJ Big Sky here.

Continue Reading


Call Blow Naija