10dollar Superstar finally releases there highly anticipated project titled “Revolution ” extended play (EP).

The “Revolution EP” was complied with Eight (8) interesting tracks which Reminesce Alaga Ibile is been featured in track seven (7). 10dollar Superstarworks with there favourite record producers, Music Monster, Ghween, Rexxi, Spyritmyx, Sovida and 6ixkilo who gave them an outstanding production preference.Enjoy 10dollar Superstar – Revolution EP Below;

DOWNLOAD/STREAM – “Revolution” Album On Digital Stores


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here